123456789

Leadership Team

Our team has extensive experience working in the industry.  We are dedicated to delivering the best service and support to our customers.
Bo Sasnett

Bo Sasnett

CEO

bsasnett@dh-united.com

Craig Bush

Craig Bush

COO

cbush@dh-united.com

Travis Williams

Travis Williams

CFO

twilliams@dh-united.com

Victor Ayala

Victor Ayala

VP SW Region and Environmental

vayala@dh-united.com

Adam Coleman

Adam Coleman

VP I-35 Region

acoleman@dh-united.com

Sid Jenkins

Sid Jenkins

VP New Mexico

sjenkins@dh-united.com

Bill White

Bill White

VP Northwest

bwhite@dh-united.com

Mike Teaff

Mike Teaff

VP Sales

mteaff@dh-united.com

Mike Key

Mike Key

Corporate Construction Manager

mkey@dh-united.com

Gary Baker

Gary Baker

Houston Branch Manager

gbaker@dh-united.com

John Farrell

John Farrell

Senior Advisor

jferrell@dh-united.com